THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES
This site uses cookies in order to deliver services in accordance with Privacy Policy. You can use settings within your browser to control the cookies that are set on your computer – conditions of access or storage of cookies.
Do not show this again

LUG Light Factory

Headquarters

LUG Light Factory

LUG Light Factory sp. z o.o.
ul. Gorzowska 11
65-127 Zielona Góra

tel +48 68 45 33 200,
fax +48 68 45 33 201
e-mail: lug@lug.com.pl

NIP   PL 929 17 85 452
REGON  080212116
WEE   E0001382WZ

KRS  0000290498, 
Sąd Rejonowy w Zielonej Górze, 
VIII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego

Write to us
Departments

Błażej Rewers
Sales Director Poland

GSM. +48 502 638 919
e-mail: Blazej.Rewers@lug.com.pl

Write to us

Aleksandra Derda
Director of Customer Service Department

tel. +48 68 411 72 79
GSM. +48 502 792 839
e-mail. Aleksandra.Derda@lug.com.pl

Write to us

Paulina Kałużyńska
Customer Service Specialist

region: dolnośląskie, opolskie, wielkopolskie provinces
tel. +48 68 411 72 69
GSM. +48 604 097 107
e-mail. Paulina.Kaluzynska@lug.com.pl

Jarosław Hajdasz
Customer Service Specialist

region: pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie, łódzkie provinces
tel. +48 68 411 72 70
GSM. +48 604 555 185
e-mail. Jaroslaw.Hajdasz@lug.com.pl

Łukasz Jurowaty
Customer Service Specialist

region: śląskie, małopolskie, świętokrzyskie, podkarpackie provinces
tel. +48 68 452 31 71
GSM. +48 668 119 174
e-mail. Lukasz.Jurowaty@lug.com.pl

e-mail: marketing@lug.com.pl

Grzegorz Harkot
Marketing Director

tel. +48 68 453 32 00
e-mail: Grzegorz.Harkot@lug.com.pl

Write to us

 

e-mail. magazyn@lug.com.pl


tel. +68 411 72 21
e-mail: techniczny@lug.com.pl

tel. +48 68 411 72 38
e-mail: ksiegowosc@lug.com.pl

Settlements with contractors
tel. +48 68 411 72 39
tel. +48 68 411 72 38

Kamila Kamińska
Recruitment Specialist

tel. +48 68 411 72 49
e-mail: Kamila.Kaminska@lug.com.pl

Sylwia Kossowska
HR and Payroll Specialist

tel. +48 68 411 72 33
e-mail: Sylwia.Kossowska@lug.com.pl

e-mail: relacje@lug.com.pl

Monika Bartoszak
Director of the Office of Management and Communications

tel. +48 510 183 993