Search

LUG Light Factory

TRADING DEPARTMENT UK & IRELAND

Member of: CIBSE PATRONSILP

John Storey

Country Manager UK & Ireland
phone: +44 (0) 208 899 6092
mobile: +44 (0) 7552583309 e-mail: John.Storey@luglighting.co.uk

Darren Marsh

Sales Manager UK

mobile: +44 (0) 7767 656767   e-mail: Darren.Marsh@luglighting.co.uk

Mark Ayers

Sales Manager
mobile: +44 (0) 7464484888
e-mail: Mark.Ayers@luglighting.co.uk

Lucy Cieslak

Key Account Manager - Ireland
phone: +48 68 452 31 42
mobile: +353 871 209 931 e-mail: Lucy.Cieslak@lug.com.pl

Kinga Żurawska

Customer Service Agent - UK & Ireland
phone: +48 68 478 32 51
fax: +48 68 45 33 201
e-mail: Kinga.Zurawska@lug.com.pl

Anna Bednarczyk

Export Sales Representative
phone: +48 68 45 23 140
e-mail:Anna.Bednarczyk@lug.com.pl

Piotr Miazgowski

Sales Support Specialist
phone: +48 68 420 12 91
e-mail: Piotr.Miazgowski@lug.com.pl

SEE NEW
PRODUCTS 2018

×