Search

LUG Light Factory

Contact with LUG

  • Sales Department – POLAND

    1. Tomasz Kloc
    Head of Domestic Sales

    tel: +48 68 411 72 71
    e-mail: Tomasz.Kloc@lug.com.pl

    2. Monika Kubiak
    Domestic Sales Executive

    tel: +48 68 411 72 53
    e-mail: Monika.Kubiak@lug.com.pl

    3. Dorota Kieliszak
    Domestic Sales Executive

    tel: +48 68 453 32 13
    e-mail: Dorota.Kieliszak@lug.com.pl

  • Customer Relations Service – POLAND

    1. Aleksandra Derda
    Head of Customer Service

    region: mazowieckie, warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie
    tel: +48 68 411 72 79, mobile: +48 502 792 839
    e-mail: Aleksandra.Derda@lug.com.pl

    2. Paulina Kałużyńska
    Customer Sevice Manager

    region: voïvodie dolnośląskie, opolskie, wielkopolskie
    tel: +48 68 411 72 69, mobile: +48 604 097 107
    e-mail: Paulina.Kaluzynska@lug.com.pl

    3. Jarosław Hajdasz
    Customer Sevice Manager

    region: pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie, łódzkie
    tel: +48 68 411 72 70, mobile: +48 604 555 185
    e-mail: jaroslaw.hajdasz@lug.com.pl

    4. Łukasz Jurowaty
    Customer Sevice Manager

    region: voïvodie śląskie, małopolskie
    tel: +48 68 452 31 71, mobile: +48 668 119 174
    e-mail: Lukasz.Jurowaty@lug.com.pl

  • Finance department

    tel. +48 68 411 72 38
    e-mail: ksiegowosc@lug.pl

    Accountancy 

    tel. +48 68 411 72 39
    tel. +48 68 411 72 38

  • Investor Relations

    e-mail: relacje@lug.com.pl

    Monika Bartoszak
    Investor Relations Manager

    tel. +48 68 411 72 49